Our Central WA office covers a beautiful and diverse area from Tri-Cities to the Columbia Plateau, and up to the Okanogan area. Counties include Adams, Baker, Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Franklin, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, Umatilla, Union, Walla Walla and Yakima.

2138 N. Commercial Ave.
Pasco WA 99301

Phone: 509.582.5455
Toll Free: 800.447.7823
Fax: 509.547.1608